Screenings


Upcoming Screenings

The Sacred Gateway

Sacramento Waldorf School

April 5, 2018

Click for Details

Esquire Theatre

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Heritage Acres Facebook Link

 

Past Screenings

Bringing Death Into Life

Friday, February 23, 2018 and Sunday, February 25, 2018
Weekend Retreat
Bringing Death Into Life Facebook Page

Contemplating Choices in Death and Dying

Saturday, January 20, 2018

 

Natural State Burial Association

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Death Fest 2017
www.naturalstateburialassociation.org

Funeral Consumers Alliance of Maine

Saturday, October 28, 2017
Annual Meeting
www.fcamaine.net

Nevada Theatre

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
www.nevadatheatre.com

Merchant’s House Museum

Saturday, September 30, 2017
www.merchantshouse.org

National Home Funeral Alliance

Saturday, September 23, 2017
National Conference
www.homefuneralalliance.org

San Luis Obispo Internat'l Film Festival 2016

2016 San Luis Obispo International Film Festival

Screening: Thursday March 17 4:00pm at the Mission 1 Theater
Screening: Saturday March 19 10:00am at the Palm 2 Theater

Worldfest-Houston Internat'l Film Festival 2016

2016 Worldfest-Houston

Festival dates are April 8 – 17
Sunday, April 10th at 5:00 pm, Q&A after
AMC Studio 30
2949 Dunvale Rd. Houston.
Tickets are $7.50

Proud REMI Winner

We won a REMI!

Willows, California

Screening: Thursday May 19, 2016 6:00 pm
109 South Butte Street
Willows, CA 95988
Information: 530-517-0238

Salina Art Center

Salina Art Center

Screening: Saturday May 21, 11:00am
242 S Santa Fe Ave
Salina, KS 67401

Bijou Art Cinema

Bijou Art Cinemas

Screening: Monday May 23, 7:00pm
492 East 13th Ave.
Eugene, OR
Tickets $10.00

Clinton Street Theater

Clinton Street Theater

Screening: Tuesday May 24, 7:00pm
Death Talk Goes To The Movies
2522 SE Clinton St
Portland, Oregon 97202
Tickets $5.00 – $10.00

Seattle, Washington

Screening: Thursday May 26,2016 7:00pm
A Sacred Moment
Shoreline Conference Center
18560 1st Ave NE
Shoreline, WA 98155

Bellingham, Washington

Screening: Friday May 27, 2016 6:00pm
A Sacred Passing
4200 Meridian Street #105
Bellingham, WA 98225

KCBX Interview

Broadcast Date: July 7, 2016
Length: 60:17
Click here to listen.

Sacramento Film & Music Festival

Sacramento Film & Music Festival

Screening: September 7, 2016, 7:00p
Tickets: $10
Sacramento Memorial Auditorium
1515 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

Tied for Best Documentary

2016 Covellite International Film Festival

Screening: September 15th-18th, 2016
Butte, Montana
Opening ceremonies begin September 15th, at the Original Mine Yard and close on the 18th, at the historic Mother Lode Theatre.

Won Best Documentary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *